Lilysilk Reviews

Show reviews that mention
silk order exchange credit card products size information items california
Filter review
Most helpful review
New Reviewer

About my Exchange

Hello, Hope you are doing well? The exchange people havent been replying/communicating with me about my exchange. Its been more than a month now.
View full review
ID
#2224703 Review #2224703 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Exchange refund

Difficulty making a return

I have heard back from them, but I am still unable to facilitate the return. This may be a reflection of my computer skills. I will be getting someone else to take a look at it and see if they can make it happen. I really appreciate your help. Thanks.
View full review
ID
#3266265 Review #3266265 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chestertown, Maryland
Im struggling to organise a exchange . Im in lock down and cant get any body to help me . Im sorry but I dont know what to do . I want to make orders and have registered but found it hard to do a new order . Im a nurse and I am not good with technology. Phone number is...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2060298

Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for this unpleasant experience.

Since your phone number and order number are shielded, we are sorry we cannot reach you right now. Could you please kindly check the link https://www.lilysilk.com/us/contact?cs=footer&cn=2021****help1 on our website and contact us as soon as possible? We will reply to you within 24 hours on our business days.

Please don't worry we will do our utmost to help you solve the problem. Best regards, LILYSILK Customer Service

ID
#2853940 Review #2853940 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Maitland, New South Wales
I received some items as a birthday gift but they're too small and I wanted to exchange for a bigger size. I contacted the company, and I have yet to receive a response from them. I don't understand it, and I would never buy from them as their customer service is...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2046459

Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that our size did not meet your expectations.

There may be some misunderstanding here. Normally, the emails will be replied to within 24 hours. Please feel assured that we provide a 60-day easy return or exchange service if you are not completely satisfied with your products from LILYSILK. We have tried to locate your order but are unable to find it due to the limited info you left.

Could you please provide us with the order number or the email you used to place the order so that we can look into this issue? We will try our best to help solve the problem.

If you have any other problems, please contact us, we will reply to you within 24 hours on our business days. Best regards, LILYSILK Customer Service

ID
#2751301 Review #2751301 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Irvine, California
New Reviewer

Did not credit account for full amount of returned, unused sheets.

Top sheets have a wideband on one end of the sheet to indicate the head of the bed. This top sheet had a small hem on all four sides; it was a hemmed square piece of material. Total cost was $350 for top and bottom sheet. I returned the sheets unused but received $175 credit. I received no explanation.

User's recommendation: DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY.

View full review
1 comment
#1988742

Dear Customer Thank you for your feedback on pissedconsumer. We feel sorry for any inconvenience caused to you.

There may be some misunderstanding here. According to the information that you left, we are sorry that we can not find your order.

If you have any problems, please feel free to contact mail: support@***.zendesk.com, we will reply to you within 24 hours on our business days. Best regards, LILYSILK Customer Service

ID
#2409883 Review #2409883 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No explanation of reason the items were returned
Loss
$175
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I have not received my exchange

Re: Order number 4000**** Silk pyjamas, light blue, small. I requested exchange for next larger size. 11/12/2020 (08.35am) Your email to me confirmed that an exchange would be granted. 4/12/2020 I received confirmation from Royal Mail that you had received my return parcel (Royal Mail ref 9TQ03420****GB) I have not heard from you that my return is being dealt with, and no exchange has been received. Please would you send me the exchange goods, and please would you acknowledge this email With thanks and kind regards Jill carter

User's recommendation: Product is lovely but awaiting exchange for 2 weeks so far.

View full review
ID
#2335886 Review #2335886 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Nice product
Cons
  • Slow returns
New Reviewer

Mismatched sheet colors

O ordered a set of California king sheets 100% silk in white. I received one top sheet in the correct color, and the matching pillow cases, but the bottom sheet was an off-white, sort of a light beige. In addition, the sheet were charmeuse silk, which has a duller side to one side.

User's recommendation: do not order from them.

View full review
1 comment
#1910300

Dear Liz E, Thank you for your inquiry. We are sorry to hear about that.

Could you please kindly provide us with your order number or the email you used to purchase the order? And please also help take some clear photos to show us about the items you have received to verify the exact problem? We will check it for you and offer you a solution after we have received your order number and photos. You can send the photos to our email support@***.zendesk.com.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us. Thank you.

Have a nice day. Kind Regards LILYSILK TEAM

ID
#2104080 Review #2104080 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Mismatched sheets
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Cancel order # 10015****

Please cancel my entire order of silk pillowcases order #10015**** as well as the money in the amount of $97.92 Thank Very much. 19July 2020
View full review
1 comment
#1899197

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear about that.

We have canceled your order as you requested and will issue a refund to your original payment account soon. Refunds are immediate on our part. The PayPal takes typically 3-5 business days, and please check it in time. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Thank you.

Have a nice day. Kind Regards LILYSILK Customer Service

ID
#2075874 Review #2075874 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Albuquerque, New Mexico
New Reviewer

Resolved: Fraudulent Oeko-Tex Certification

Lilysilk - Fraudulent Oeko-Tex Certification
Update by user Aug 16, 2019

Well, now I feel pretty stupid - the team at LilySilk reached out and confirmed that the label is authentic, as the string "SHHO 113399" works on the label checker. I'm still not especially impressed with the quality of the product or their social media practices, but clearly they are at least honestly advertising under the Oeko-Tex label.

Original review posted by user Aug 16, 2019
LilySilk is committing fraud and engaging in false advertising practices, plain and simple. Aside from the fact that their alleged silk products feel nothing like the actual texture of mulberry silk, I have photographic evidence that they are using forged Oeko-Tex certification labels. Attached you'll find an image of the fake Oeko-Tex label on my "silk" pillowcase, which bears the alphanumeric code "SHHO 113399 TESTEX" and comes up as invalid on the official Oeko-Tex label checker (available at https://www.oeko-tex.com/en/label-check). It also doesn't match the standard format of authentic Oeko-Tex labels, which normally consist of an 8-digit code followed by the word "Institute." In addition to creating these fraudulent labels, I believe they're also listing a shell company address on their Google My Business page, claiming that the company warehouse is located in Diamond Bar, California. In reality, their products are shipped directly from China. They've also flooded multiple social media channels with positive information about their company, and attempted to bully anyone who leaves negative reviews, albeit in barely coherent sentences. I would not be surprised if they create shell accounts just to respond to this review. If you're looking for proof that this company is a waste of your time and money, you've found it.
View full review
2 comments
#1769827

Dear Customer, Thanks for your comment! We have offices in California and China.

Most products are ship from China, where has the world's best silk and heritage craftsmanship. In California, we have a customer service office to serve you. We guarantee that the address information is true and there is no false information.

If you have any problems, please contact us freely. Best Regards, LILYSILK Customer Service

#1769806

Dear Customer, Thanks for your comment! First of all, I'm sorry to see your comments so late.

Secondly, in California, we have a customer service office to serve you. We guarantee that the address information is true and there is no false information. Thirdly, all our comments come from real customers. Trustpilot is a very professional third-party platform that we can't fake.

Fourth, we believe that customers who have bad reviews must have encountered some problems, so we will try our best to contact customers and help them solve their problems. We do not threaten our customers. If there is a misunderstanding, we really apologize for this. Last but not least, good reviews and bad reviews are our precious.

We welcome customers to give us suggestions and comments.

I am sorry for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience with us. Best regards, LILYSILK Customer Service

View more comments (1)
Resolved
ID
#1624763 Review #1624763 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Being scammed
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$59
Preferred solution
Ideally, legal action.
New Reviewer

Placing an order

I've been online placing an order for 1.5 hours, gave all my card information, placed my order, but cant seem to get a conformation on the order. 1) what happened to my personal information? 2) Can I get the items I want? (most important) Like My name is Ronald Little 202 Brooks St. Bridgeport, Ct. 06608 (203) 455 - **** Items: 22 Momme Unique Silk Pajama Set (Black) $199.50 with Double Row Pipping SKU 2337 - 03 - M Qty 1 Size M 22 Momme Classic Closure Collar Long Silk Robe (White) SKU 2329 - 04 - M $ 259.50 Qty 1 Size M $199.50 $439.00 TL with $20. Discount $20, per $200. Like
View full review
ID
#1433744 Review #1433744 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bridgeport, Connecticut
Reason of review
Good customer service
Advanced Reviewer

Fake silk not real silk

I bought products from this company however the products claim to be silk however i am a chemist and i tested the product and its made out of polyester not silk thats how this company is able to sell products for so cheap compared to other companies that use real silk i could not get a refund so i disputed with credit card company so i got a refund through my credit card company dispite the claim that this website is Google trusted and Google Certified Google did not help because its not really Google Certified they just copied the Google Certified Logo from another website and is not Google Certified
View full review
3 comments
#1330300

Thank you for your feedback

We promise that all our silk products are 100% silk certified by OEKO texture institute , unless stated on the product page otherwise.

Would you please tell us how you proceed the test and provide us with the test result?

What's your order number, because, according to our customer service department, there has been no record of credit card dispute issued recently.

We are, the true store authorized by Google which is the top technology company, why should they bother to make a fake one to us, a small online store?

We are a growing business and we are doing whatever we can to provide the best products and service to our customers.

Looking forward to hearing from you Best

#1305507

how did you test the product?

#1305501

You are a chemist working for the ARMY with only 750 in your USAA bank account and bankrupt yet own a building with 2 apartments?

Come on now -- no need to be a LIAR!

View more comments (2)
ID
#985368 Review #985368 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • False advertising
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$250
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article